Packages


Price valid from Thu 27 Jun 2019 - Sun 08 Sep 2019
Bring your friends or family together on a weekend in Lofsdalen Bike Park. Challenge yourself during the weekend at our downhill tracks. In this package we have arranged good prices for selected accommodation in the village and also wrapped up a bicycle rental and a bikepass for two days. If you do not have a KeyCard since before, you´ll need to buy a KerCayd for 50 SEK / card. Price example (v.26-32) for 6 adults in Laxvägen 9 apartments

Price valid from Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sun 18 Aug 2019
One week's accommodation for the whole family and fun activities for the whole family; walking to a bear's den, XC cycling, wildlife safari, sauna boat and lots of other fun.

Price valid from Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Thu 19 Sep 2019
Choose between 3-7 nights in selected accommodation and fishing cards for 1,2, 3 days or a week in Lofsdalen / Glöte fishing area.

Price valid from Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 11 Aug 2019
In this combination offer you will experience the Lofssjön in two different ways; paddle canoe and with stand up paddleboards. You also get a good discount on lodging.

Price valid from Thu 31 Oct 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

Price valid from Sun 12 Jan 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Price worthy family winter vacation i Lofsdalen week 3-6 , 10-14. Skipass, lodging (+linnen) and children activities is included in the price. From 5270 SEK for 2 adults and 2 children (0-7).

Price valid from Sun 12 Jan 2020 - Thu 02 Apr 2020
All Xc-skiers look here! Lodging (sunday-thursday) and 3 days access to 122 km XC-trails from 623SEK per person.

Price valid from Thu 16 Jan 2020 - Sun 05 Apr 2020
Experience Lofsdalen for a weekend wih this super deal. Accommodation Thursday-Sunday, final cleaning with RUT-deduction* and a 3 day skipass from 1418 SEK per person when 6 adults in a 6 bedded apartment.

Customer service

Do not find what you are looking for?
Contact us at:
[email protected]
Tel: +46 (0)680 - 413 50

Select arrival date for more hits:

Winter: Select arrival Thursday, Saturday or Sunday.
Summer: Select arrival every day.